Animal Paintings by Shane


     CANNOCK ART CLASS

                     2018

                    Avon Business and Leisure Limited,

                                       Avon Road,                      

                                          Cannock,

                                          WS11 1LL 


                                       Starting Fri.15th June  2018

                            ( 1st one Free so come along and join me ) 

                                              1.00pm - 3.00pm

                                                     Avon room

                                          suitable for all abilities

Payment of £30.00 in advance for a 6 - week period.

Fri.22nd June,

Fri.6th July, Fri. 27th July, Fri 17th July,

Fri.17th August. Fri. 24th August.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Payment of £30.00 in advance for a 6 - week period.

Fri.7th September. Fri.14th September. Fri.21st September

Fri.5th October, Fri. 12th October,Fri.19th October.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Payment of £25.00 in advance for a 5 week period.

Fri.9th November, Fri. 16th November, Fri.23rd November

Fri.7th December. 14th December.